Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Contacts Page

To return to the 'MENU PAGE' use your 'BACK' button. Soulies around the World are using this list so if you want adding to it please mail me at the address below the table. If you do contact anyone please let me know ... Happy hunting :-)
COUNTRY NAME EMAIL ICQ AOL
AUSTRALIA Alexandra White soulgirl68@yahoo.com    
AUSTRALIA Allyson hannsils@ocean.com.au    
AUSTRALIA Chrissie Fineron christine.fineron@qas.com.au    
AUSTRALIA Craig Bayliss craig.bayliss@scma.army.defence.gov.au    
AUSTRALIA Darren Shaw darren-s2q-net.net.au    
AUSTRALIA Fiona Nevin c9710296@alinga.newcastle.edu.au    
AUSTRALIA Frank Driscoll frankd@aardvark.apana.org.au    
AUSTRALIA Kevin McCord kmcc@iinet.net.au    
AUSTRALIA Lee Garnett garnetl@wmet.com.au    
AUSTRALIA Maria Orlovic maria1@one.net.au    
AUSTRALIA Pete Fowler soulman@iexpress.net.au    
AUSTRALIA Peter Morgan morgielovessoul@onautralia.com.au    
AUSTRALIA Vincent Peach souldj@lavalink.com.au    
AUSTRIA Flappo Flappo@csi.com   ViennaMods
CANADA Alun Bell alunbell@istar.ca 18670486 aluncbell
CANADA Chris McKenzie Chico1@followme.com    
CANADA Kevin Cox SOULMAN53@HOTMAIL.COM    
CANADA Les Thomas nosoul@idirect.com   laner672
CANADA Mick Taylor brush@idirect.coc    
CANADA Vince Arnone varnone@skylinc.net    
FINLAND Heikki Hirsimdki Heikki_th@hotmail.com    
GERMANY Berg 100567.147@compuserve.com    
GERMANY Joerg jbgrowtth@aol.com    
GERMANY Mick Fitzpatrick mickfitz@koan.de   SOUL11SOUL
GERMANY Mike Hughes mikehu@t-online.de    
GERMANY Silke Koennecke sk@plusline.de    
HOLLAND Tim Larcombe timl@wxs.nl    
IRELAND Des Dalton des@kyne-clyne.ie    
IRELAND Joe Moran fis@iol.ie    
ISRAEL Johnny Walker ker_2@hotmail.com    
ISRAEL Yoni Neman yonin@cet.ac.il    
ITALY Max plastamp@ideagate.it    
ITALY Michele Boeri dieffe@iol.it    
ITALY Silvia Ravagni SilviaTNmods@tin.it    
ITALY Stefano Oggiano stoggian@tin.it    
JAPAN Akiko Shindo ashindo@cmi.co.jp    
NORWAY Thomas Eiene eiene@riksnett.no    
PHILLIPINES Shane Cosgrove shane_63@hotmail.com    
S AFRICA Denny Johnson dennyj@iafrica.com 19402321  
SPAIN Alejandro Garcia mranello@yahoo.com    
SPAIN Fernando Alvarez soulbro@LatinMail.com    
SPAIN Iu Adell bsc@tvl.es   IU BSC
SPAIN Jorge B Dutton jdutton@cgspain.net    
SPAIN Nina Truis eto@valles.com    
SWEDEN Arvid Ekenback arvid.ekenback@stockholm.mail.telia.com    
SWEDEN Eric Samuelsson cim95se3@titan.msek.lth.se    
SWEDEN Richard Karstrom richard.karstrom@capgemini.se    
UK Alan Gibbons ylc50@dial.pipex.com    
UK Alisdair Duff tamali@globalnet.co.uk    
UK Andy MacIntyre andrew.macintyre@virgin.net    
UK Andy Ward User80052@aol.com    
UK Barry Willmore willmore@lge.co.kr    
UK Bernard O'Brien BernardOBrien@compuserve.com 21088900  
UK Carmon Zamara Carmen0111@aol.com    
UK Caron Hughed CARINDY@compuserve.com    
UK Chris Collins ccoll17335@aol.com    
UK Chris Hulme Chris@fabulosa.force9.co.uk    
UK Colin Wood CS_Wood@classic.msn.com   Huddsoul
UK Craig Wright craig.wright@gateshead.ac.uk    
UK Dave dodgy.d@virgin.net    
UK Dave Gilman OKEHSOUL73@AOL.COM   Okehsoul73
UK Dave Rimmer dave@skmmag.freeserve.co.uk    
UK David Hudson DAVID@lindahudson.freeserve.co.uk    
UK David Olley Olley@bigfoot.com 7217666 DobieGray
UK Dawn Barlow soul@cableinet.co.uk   soulette
UK Don Gallagher dgallagher@yale.co.uk    
UK Ed Lowe edl@biop.ox.ac.uk    
UK Frizbee mhairi@frizbee.demon.co.uk    
UK Gary Stammers Gary@Stammers.globalnet.co.uk    
UK George Austen george@georgwa.demon.co.uk   ska2soul
UK George Rouse grouse@cix.complink.co.uk    
UK Glyn Williams glyn_valleyradio@compuserve.com    
UK Graham Beckram graham@sozo.co.uk    
UK Graham Hibbert graham.hibbert@micromass.co.uk    
UK Ian Antonelli ian.antonelli@zen.co.uk    
UK Ian Dean ian.dean@eyretel.com    
UK Ian McFarland Ian_C_Mcfarland@notes.seagate.com    
UK Joe Draycott a.draycott@btinternet.com    
UK John Begni j.d.begni@lineone.net    
UK John Carr johnccarr@hotmail.com    
UK John Cartlidge jcartlidge@virgin.net    
UK John Harwood harwooj@boat.bt.com    
UK John Harwood harwooj@remote2.agw.bt.co.uk    
UK John McLachlan j.mclachlan@btinternet.com    
UK John Ponomarenko soulbrother@localdial.com 20805652  
UK Jon Ingles jwi@st-andrews.ac.uk    
UK Julia Russell juliasr@stlm.e-sussex.sch.uk    
UK Keith Groom KeithGroom@compuserve.com    
UK Kofi lometey@lometey.demon.co.uk    
UK Mandy Mudd MandyMudd@aol.com    
UK Mark Coyle mcoyle@email.msn.com    
UK Mark Hyde m.hyde@plymouth.ac.uk    
UK Martin Thompson Martin@soul-a-go-go.co.uk 18239726  
UK Martin 'Yogi' Haughton JGrant7165@aol.com   JGrant7165
UK Matt Bolton a9750224@hud.ac.uk    
UK Matt Jahans matt.home@technical-lamp-supplies.co.uk    
UK Michael Lofthouse michael.lofthouse@virgin.net    
UK Michael Robinson michael.robinson@westmerchant.com    
UK Mike McGannon MM@bacol.demon.co.uk    
UK N Moor nmoor@compuserve.com    
UK Nigel Sweet nigel@cavsoft.demon.co.uk    
UK Patrick Chadwick pdc001@unl.ac.uk    
UK Paul Halse pauhal@wton-chamber.co.uk    
UK Paul Harris Soul45s@aol.com    
UK Paul Thomas-Peter ptp@tpnet.demon.co.uk 19474339  
UK Pete Smith Pete.Smith@Tesco.net    
UK Phil Dick detroit_soul@yahoo.com    
UK Rachel j.r.harman@newport.ac.uk    
UK Ricky Morrel morrelr@kben.co.uk    
UK Rob Stead rob@terrier1.demon.co.uk    
UK Rod Richardson rod@cavsoft.demon.co.uk    
UK Roger Williams soulbuoy@aol.com    
UK Russ Hunt Russ.Hunt@BTInternet.com    
UK Sean Coughlan coughlan@walsall.gov.uk    
UK Simon Green simon@press-select.co.uk    
UK Steve Amison SRA66@compuserve.co.uk   Amoscfc
UK Steve August augusts@visa.com    
UK Steve Carter Steve.Carter4@Virgin.net    
UK Steve Daws Daws@dircon.co.uk    
UK Steve Morris morris_steve@isus.emc.com    
UK Steve Rowe SCR2335@Aol.com    
UK Stewart Richards SRBEECH@mcmail.com    
UK Theresa Morrisey theresa.morrissey@business-itntelligence.co.uk    
UK Tommy Cockburn tommy.cockburn@virgin.net 18873191  
UK Tommy Cowdrey T.C.Cowdrey@ncl.ac.uk    
UK Tony Gough SOULBOP@aol.com    
UK Wendy Jervis wendy@igloo.co.uk 266504  
UK Willy from Tod' outonthefloor@iname.com   sharonets
UK (CI) John Ponomarenko soulbrother@localdial.com    
USA Allie Burnet aburnet@bu.edu    
USA Ben Spencer JA5866@aol.com    
USA Bill Guthrie bguthrie@earthlink.net    
USA Bill McLester (Yank) mclester@ibm.net    
USA Charlie Taylor Charlie.Taylor@bull.com    
USA Colin Roughley rictic@usa.net    
USA Craig Rapley craig_rapley@dbna.com    
USA Danny McGarrigan mcgarrig@tcnj.edu    
USA Dave Thomas Dave144019@aol.com    
USA Dean Farrell nighttrain3@juno.com   Dean Fiora
USA Doug Lyon blues@icomnet.com    
USA Greg Tormo solidhit@juno.com 19487441  
USA Jake Chavez bower70@lightspeed.net    
USA Jason H Thornton jazzyjas35@hotmail.com    
USA Jason Meyer jmeyer@fwtxusa.org    
USA Jessica Wecker sludge@dcdu.com    
USA John Ardis johnardis@hotmail.com    
USA John Arnold jaarnol@ibm.net    
USA Karen Fisher kfisher6@gateway.net 17658588  
USA Kate Blackburn cblackburn@mediaone.net 18967363 LancsKat1e
USA Margery Budoff mobito@banet.net    
USA Nello Cotungo Ollen2@msn.com    
USA Paul Hennigan Henners@aol.com    
USA Rob Ruzanic robthecrude@hotmail.com    
USA Robert Brady Robert.Brady@gecm.com   LA2SOULU
USA Robert Rosenberg mod1965@webtv.net    

Last Updated on 3/1/99
By Mick Fitzpatrick
Email: mickfitz@usa.net